1/17 Bandit AMPS 144 +4 168 +6 128 +10 134

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Julia & Bandit (GA), Jan 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Julia & Bandit (GA)

    Julia & Bandit (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    I don't see no fat? Do you see fat on Bandit's SS?
    Nice bloo day for your cat/racoon!
     
  3. Julia & Bandit (GA)

    Julia & Bandit (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/17 Bandit PMPS 131

    I actually think his shots may have been a bit on the skinny side lately due to bubble issues...I think I'm going to try a cycle or two making sure all bubbles are out (even if I have to empty and reload the syringe several times). If that causes no change, then I'll add a drop more. Just want to eliminate bubbles as a possible factor before I raise his dose.

    He's below 180 most of the time, so I think I have a few cycles to play around.
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    nice blue, add the fat when you're ready to do so. :smile:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page