1/17 Jack 299@AMPS- increasing to 8.5u tomorrow | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

1/17 Jack 299@AMPS- increasing to 8.5u tomorrow

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member since 2020
APologies for not getting on to post an update sooner, have been pretty sick. I held Jack at 8 units hoping he would start to come down and also because I wasn't in a position to closely monitor after an increase. He did see some pink a few days ago, but I think that was a combination of poor diet and a partial fur shot courtesy of his nosy, pushy brother getting in the way last minute. We have been steady yellow for almost a week otherwise, so since I'm working exclusively from home tomorrow, we are going to 8.5 units. I thought this would get easier a year after diagnosis...I think it's getting harder.

Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-13-jack-205-amps.272956/
 
Hi Christine I hope you start to feel better and if you increase Jack's dose Good Luck with it :bighug::cat:

1987879414-hope-you-feel-better-soon-get-well-soon-quote.gif
 
Back
Top