1/17 Max2 ~ AMPS=101, +2.5=75, +3.5=66, +5=75, PMPS=138, +2=89, +3=77, +4=80

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Stephanie & Max, Jan 18, 2022.

  1. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    This is still the 2U depot at play. So even if he were to drop below 50, you would not take another back-to-back reduction with TR.

    That's a bit of drop at +2. Might want to feed some 10-12% and slow him down.
     
    Stephanie & Max likes this.
  3. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    He's looking pretty flat so I'm thinking Mama might get 4 hours of uninterrupted sleep. Woohoo!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page