1/18 Abby amps 121 /+3 123 / +6 97 / PMPS 124 / +2 122

Abby had a good cycle today (I think)! So to confirm, on TR, I continue to hold until I catch her below 68 (AT) or her numbers start creeping up?
 
We hold doses with green nadirs at least 10 cycles. Tonight is cycle 9. There are two ways to earn a reduction, a dip below 68, or a week in normal numbers. If her numbers creep up, yes, you'd increase.
 
Back
Top