SDAbby Member Since 2020 Jan 18, 2021 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2721951/ Have a great day!
SDAbby Member Since 2020 Jan 18, 2021 #2 Abby had a good cycle today (I think)! So to confirm, on TR, I continue to hold until I catch her below 68 (AT) or her numbers start creeping up?
Abby had a good cycle today (I think)! So to confirm, on TR, I continue to hold until I catch her below 68 (AT) or her numbers start creeping up?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jan 19, 2021 #3 We hold doses with green nadirs at least 10 cycles. Tonight is cycle 9. There are two ways to earn a reduction, a dip below 68, or a week in normal numbers. If her numbers creep up, yes, you'd increase.
We hold doses with green nadirs at least 10 cycles. Tonight is cycle 9. There are two ways to earn a reduction, a dip below 68, or a week in normal numbers. If her numbers creep up, yes, you'd increase.
SDAbby Member Since 2020 Jan 19, 2021 #4 Wendy&Neko said: or a week in normal numbers Click to expand... Thanks, so I will hold for a couple more days assuming numbers stay the same. thanks!
Wendy&Neko said: or a week in normal numbers Click to expand... Thanks, so I will hold for a couple more days assuming numbers stay the same. thanks!