1/18 Bee AMPS~148 f.25

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Nancy & Bee, Jan 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning LL!

    It's a pretty, sunny day here in Florida & I found Bee in the window soaking up some rays. She wasn't even screaming for breffis...until she saw me. :lol:

    She hasn't done anything yet to pay me back for our skipped shot yesterday am. Keeping her dosecrease to f.25 until I'm sure any rebound has cleared. Good idea?? :idea:

    Hope everyone gets lots of purrs & pretty numbers today!!

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2942
     
  2. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hope she surfs nicely for you today. Bee: No drama please. Have a nice day Nancy.
     
  3. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    +2~177

    Seeing a little food spike here. Hopefully she'll be a good girl & surf nice blues& greens while I'm at work!! :mrgreen:

    Have a great day everyone!
     
  4. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I hope that Bee surfed the day in some blues and greens while you were at tbp..

    She is doing very well! Even with the missed shot of latter :mrgreen:
     
  5. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    PMPS~239

    Came home to empty bowls & hungry kitties. They were curled up on the couch together...haven't seen that for a while! :YMHUG:

    Pretty pleased to see the blues & yellows after Bee's skipped shot & dosecrease. :mrgreen: I was afraid she'd really go wonky on me.

    Rest up those ears tonight, Bee! I've got some hours off the next two days & we're gonna find out what you're doing all day!!
     
  6. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Oh, poor Bee. And she probably looks forward to your time together... now you will
    be bugging her for ear pricks.
    Well, she is a good little girl....so glad they were happy and cuddly tonight...so cute!
     
  7. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Watch out, Bee! Mommabean has a poke-a-thon planned for you. ;-) :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page