1/18 Blackie AMPS-232,+3.5-216,+7-475,PMPS-452,+4-400

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Team Blackie (GA), Jan 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Team Blackie (GA)

    Team Blackie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    1/17 Condo

    Pretty good rebound recovery from last night but it looks like its up to 5.25u tonight if I don't see any blue today, which is unlikely. Getting a +3.5 before school, be back by +7.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/18 Blackie AMPS-232

    Nice yellow AMPS for Blackie this morning.
    Hope u get ur blue!

    Have a good day at school!
     
  3. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/18 Blackie AMPS-232

    Very nice rebound recovery! Hope you both have a great day!
     
  4. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/18 Blackie AMPS-232

    c'mon blackie... let's see some blue!
     
  5. Team Blackie (GA)

    Team Blackie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/18 Blackie AMPS-232,+3.5-216,+7-475

    I think he may got just under 200 while I was at school (between +3.5 and +6). I'm going to hold the dose for 4 more cycles.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page