Petty & Maria Active Member Jan 18, 2025 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-115-2-15-90-5-83-pmps-109-4-85-6-83.297543/ Hello all!
Bandit's Mom Very Active Member Jan 18, 2025 #2 Hi Petty, I think Maria needs an increase to 3U. Might help bring down the nadirs to the 50-80 range and get rid of some of the blues.
Hi Petty, I think Maria needs an increase to 3U. Might help bring down the nadirs to the 50-80 range and get rid of some of the blues.
Petty & Maria Active Member Jan 19, 2025 #3 Bandit's Mom said: Hi Petty, I think Maria needs an increase to 3U. Might help bring down the nadirs to the 50-80 range and get rid of some of the blues.[/QUOTE I wanted to do it earlier...From tomorrow when I can check her more often i increase to 3 IU Thank you! Click to expand...
Bandit's Mom said: Hi Petty, I think Maria needs an increase to 3U. Might help bring down the nadirs to the 50-80 range and get rid of some of the blues.[/QUOTE I wanted to do it earlier...From tomorrow when I can check her more often i increase to 3 IU Thank you! Click to expand...