Goose
Member Since 2019
Hi All,
Just Started Lantus this morning for Do Daa @ 3.75u. SS is Updated as of +8.
Was, just yesterday, finishing off the Prozinc bottle.
AMPS 470, +3 247, +4 167, +5 146, +6 107, +7, 88, +8, 98
His latest number @amps +7 is 88. +8, 98
I'm going to assume that he'll slowly go up but what to do if not above 150 @ pmps, that would be a no shot, correct?
Just Started Lantus this morning for Do Daa @ 3.75u. SS is Updated as of +8.
Was, just yesterday, finishing off the Prozinc bottle.
AMPS 470, +3 247, +4 167, +5 146, +6 107, +7, 88, +8, 98
His latest number @amps +7 is 88. +8, 98
I'm going to assume that he'll slowly go up but what to do if not above 150 @ pmps, that would be a no shot, correct?
Last edited:
