1/19 Max AMPS 477~+6 287 ~PMPS 432

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randi & Max (GA)

Very Active Member
-Good Morning LL
We are doing a 2 hour curve on Max today, at this lousy 5u dose then tonight I will increase and ask for advice later.
I do not know how fast a bounce kicks in but I am wondering if Max went to blue last night and
this 477 is a result of it.

WCR: For a change Max was waiting outside the bedroom door and ran downstairs to the kitchen. I love when that happens.
Very happy eating his breakfast on his chair.
Yesterday we had some nice loving and brushing time. He grooms while I brush. Too cute.

Everyone have an awsome day today at Luna's party. Go easy on the cake.
Rumour has it there is rum in it so set up the designated driver.
Congrats again Ronnie & Luna. We wish we can follow you to the falls very soon.
We will miss your daily posts dearly.

Yesterday's Condo
 
Re: 1/19 Max AMPS 477

ah-ha ha- ,,is that all u think about? The rum carrot cake? :lol:

I was looking at ur SS, and I think you might be right about possibly seeing some blue overnite.

Hope u can catch it today - will be watching!

Thank you for ur good wishes for us - I hope the same for u and Max too, one day at a time right? :-D
 
Re: 1/19 Max AMPS 477

Looks like a bounce-type of number....wish he could post his spot checks for us....how are we
supposed to know these things !! Good tht you are vigilant about the ketone checking :thumbup
Come down from there Max Boy!!!
 
Re: 1/19 Max AMPS 477

Max -Now cut it out!!! Get with it!! We wanna see some blue or even yellow sunshine would be nice...
 
Re: 1/19 Max AMPS 477

Well we started at red, went to pink and now we are at yellow. All the colours
of the rainbow. +6 coming up in half an hour (2:00PM) That would be the only
time I'm sure today of a blue possibility, Although I won't count on it.
 
Re: 1/19 Max AMPS 477~+6 287 - Dose Advice

A curve is bring done on Max today, at home.
His ss is current.

+2 333
+4 287
+6 286

I am now ready to move forward and off of this 5u dose.

My question is should I move to 5.25 or 5.5?
Since the recommendation to move to 5.5u was made a few days ago, Max has had
some blue in his cycle, I just don't want to over dose (not overdose) him
so I do not know what I should increase him to.

PMPS is 8:00pm (Montreal)
Thanks
 
Re: 1/19 Max AMPS 477~+6 287 - Dose Advice

Alright Max my boy, let's see some nice numbers. Shadoe is watching you, and she says you gotta try out some of these nice yellows cuz they feel just fine. And once you get comfy with them, it's clear blue sailing.

Good luck with the dose change, Max.
 
Re: 1/19 Max AMPS 477~+6 287 - Dose Advice

Randi & Max said:
My question is should I move to 5.25 or 5.5?
Thanks

Wait and see but AM thinkin that Libby answered your question last night and said that because of the bloo, 0.25 would be better. Let's wait and see if someone else chimes in.

Nice rainbow kitty today! Luv Max!!!
 
Re: 1/19 Max AMPS 477~+6 287 - Dose Advice

Thanks Helene

I saw Libby say the 5.25 but to see if the others agree since
Max is at a high dose. So I thought I should put the
Attention back in case.

Guess we shall see.
 
Re: 1/19 Max AMPS 477~+6 287 - Dose Advice

Hi Randi,

I agree with Libby. Because of the yellows and blue you are seeing, I would increase the dose to 5.25u. His numbers are moving down nicely now, and he could be approaching his breakthrough dose. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top