1/19 Max2~AMPS=56,+.25=69,+2=64,+3=58,+3.75=42,+4=75,+5=118,PMPS=61,+1=56,+2=55,+3=53,+4=63,+5=59

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Stephanie & Max, Jan 19, 2022.

  1. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Okay...data ready to shoot low numbers refresher reading done. I did another quick test before shooting and it was 69. Still within his normal shot time, but I'm listing it as +.25. My folks are visiting with their dog and my house routine is off with having to move cat food to different feeding locations. I followed Max with a bowl of around until he had a good breakfast. :p

    Previous Post:
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-87-1-75-55-3-79-7-148.258034/#post-2902632
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    If you can monitor, you can shoot any number over 50 when following TR. No need to stall :)

    Looks like he is headed for another reduction!
     
    Stephanie & Max likes this.
  3. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Yep. I fed him some 15% MC at +3.75=42. For some reason he likes the 15% better than the higher carb foods I have. I'm going to see if that can get him surfing. If not, I'm wondering if I should feed HC. I have 13-14-15 MC and 16-20-22 HC on hand, but at the rate things are going my supply needs to be replenished. Whew.
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Congrats on another reduction! :)

    Btw, the +3 cell on your SS would be coloured lime green.
     
    Stephanie & Max likes this.
  5. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    So no food bump at PM +1. I fed some LC and and going to see where the night takes us.
     
  6. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Higher depot still at play. You will need HC so early in the cycle.
     
    Stephanie & Max likes this.
  7. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    I'm at +2 and he's still flat. Do you think I should feed some HC now?
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Nice and flat. You could stick with LC and see. Are you up for monitoring for a couple of hours or more?
    If not, feed a little MC.
     
  9. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    I'm up for at least an hour. He ate a little LC. I'll see where he's at after an hour.
     
  10. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Max is thoroughly sick of me. I think it might actually be bed time. :)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  11. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    That's a great flat surf cycle!
     
    Stephanie & Max likes this.
  12. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    It's been a really awesome cycle. Max is rolling his eyes at me.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page