Carol & Rico
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-6-72-pmps-89-day-6-of-building-depot.297572/
Rico is feeling much better
and we are getting new lab tests tomorrow.
Depot building takes 5-7 days. How do I continue after this? Can I hold the same dose longer than a week?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
Rico is feeling much better

Depot building takes 5-7 days. How do I continue after this? Can I hold the same dose longer than a week?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee