1/2 Dosing for Lily PMPS 153 +1-162 +2-209

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sally and Lily GA, Jan 2, 2021.

  1. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Hi Sally. I did respond on your health condo. If you are up for it I would shoot the full dose provided you have supplies and can monitor.
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  3. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Yes, have plenty of everything and willing and able!! Thank you!
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Get a +1 and +2. Post them in your title. I will meet you back here in an hour. Okay?
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Just to make sure you are shooting at 7:15 your time, right?
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  6. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Yes.
     
  7. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Sounds good!
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Sally, your signature says you are using a Relion but your spreadsheet is for a pet meter. I’m confused. Which one are you using? I am hoping the Relion.
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  9. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Yes, Relion
     
  10. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Still flat at +1 and no food bump. See you for the +2.
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  11. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Would you mind downloading the spreadsheet for human meters? If you need help Bhooma can do it when she comes on later.
     
  12. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Yes, thanks I will ask Bhooma if she wouldn’t mind.
     
  13. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Bhooma will be able to do it quickly.
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  14. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Lily is working that juice!!! What a beautiful blue surf. Nice job, Sally:cool:.
     
    Sally and Lily GA and tiffmaxee like this.
  15. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    :) Thank you!
     
  16. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Looks like she won’t have an active cycle and might even bounce from her day of blue. . I’d get another test in 2 hours to be sure.
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  17. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Ok will do. Hope she won’t bounce though. Thanks!!
     
  18. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    And you did an excellent job shooting that 153:). With TR and help from people here, you'll soon get comfortable shooting even lower numbers:joyful::D.
    Have a great night!
     
  19. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Thank you so much!!! Hope your night is good too!:)
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  20. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Lily is 284 at +4.
     
  21. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Call it a night. Next test at amps.
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.
  22. Sally and Lily GA

    Sally and Lily GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Thanks for your help Elise. Have a great night!
     
  23. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You too! See you tomorrow.
     
  24. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi Sally, just wanted to say welcome to LBL Land. Great job shooting your lowest PS! :)
     
    Sally and Lily GA likes this.

Share This Page