Sally and Lily GA
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/jan-2-lily-amps-223.240878/
Hi, in need of dosing advice for Lily. I shoot at 7 pm which is now. We just started TR and increased dose to .5 this morning. She is 153 now, should I give her the full dose tonight? Thanks for your advice.
Hi, in need of dosing advice for Lily. I shoot at 7 pm which is now. We just started TR and increased dose to .5 this morning. She is 153 now, should I give her the full dose tonight? Thanks for your advice.
