? 1/2 ,Maria amps 96,+2.5 80,+6.75 73,+9 85,pmps 95,+2 69,+4 43+20'61,+5 55,+6 70,+7 81

We had hypoglycemia again, will we make another reduction?
I would think you should reduce any time you get under 50 while following TR.
I hope you can get confirmation from a senior advisor, however. I am not qualified to give dosing advice.
I hope Maria comes up to safer numbers. Please keep a close watch on her numbers.
Did you give her a snack to bring her up?
:bighug::bighug:
 
I would think you should reduce any time you get under 50 while following TR.
I hope you can get confirmation from a senior advisor, however. I am not qualified to give dosing advice.
I hope Maria comes up to safer numbers. Please keep a close watch on her numbers.
Did you give her a snack to bring her up?
:bighug::bighug:
I think that too but I would like a confirmation. Of course I gave her a teaspoon hc,she is already 61:)
 
Back
Top