1/2 Mo - AMPS 286, PMPS 410

katy and mo (GA)

Member Since 2020
Yesterday's poo chronicles...

We've had no poos today but Mo has been happy and we got another yellow this morning :D

I went out and bought him some chicken to give him as treats and he's really enjoyed it so far. AAAANNNDDD I can happily say that the burrito trick for giving him his antibiotics worked so well!!! We successfully gave him his antibiotics and none of us came out with any cuts or grazes. Now we know it works for us, we will keep wrapping him up like a burrito ;)

He also let me give him a belly rub which makes me think he's feeling better :)

One more sleep until the specialist!! I'm nervous and excited.

Hope everyone is having a great day :bighug:
 
So glad the burrito trick worked! As a bonus, they look super adorable when wrapped up :D Even if steaming mad.
 
Yellow bookends, how nice. :) I wonder where he went last night.
As much as I would love to test him more, we are trying to reduce testing after the first 3 days of increasing his dose. He haaaaates being tested. He's been good lately since we don't do it as often.

The yellows were nice while they lasted!

I missed a call from the specialist asking for a stool sample to take in tomorrow. That might be tricky. We have him inside tonight but he might have already done his poo outside for the day. Would have been better if they let me know at the beginning of the day o_O oh well, if he doesn't poo, he doesn't poo. Fingers crossed he does one tonight!
 
Back
Top