lbeachstace
Member Since 2022
We need advice on what dose to give Buddy.
We had planned to increase his dose to 7 units this morning but his AMPS came in at 177 and we are looking for guidance.
I should also note: There's been a lot of stress in the house this week and emergencies with our other cat, Theo, who has IBD. Thankfully, he's doing a lot better - but we are wondering if Buddy's numbers are feeding off of that in any way.
--
Last thread 1/15: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...h-shooting-guidance-with-low-appetite.273038/
We had planned to increase his dose to 7 units this morning but his AMPS came in at 177 and we are looking for guidance.
I should also note: There's been a lot of stress in the house this week and emergencies with our other cat, Theo, who has IBD. Thankfully, he's doing a lot better - but we are wondering if Buddy's numbers are feeding off of that in any way.
--
Last thread 1/15: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...h-shooting-guidance-with-low-appetite.273038/