1/21 Jan and Buddy

Discussion in 'Acromegaly / IAA / Cushings Cats' started by Jan and Buddy, Jan 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 BUDDY UPDATE

    (( Jan ))

    Good call. Best to not skip a dose, especially with a shootable number and food available.
     
  3. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 BUDDY UPDATE

    Actually it wasn't my call! I got much appreciated help on the dose.

    My dilemma now is I was an hour late on giving shot, so can someone tell me what time I will shoot at pm shot??

    Normal schedule:

    5:00am and 6:00pm
    I get totally confused on this. :oops:
     
  4. Phoebe_TiggyGA_NortonGA

    Phoebe_TiggyGA_NortonGA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/21 BUDDY UPDATE

    If shootable at normal time - go for it. If not - test again a bit later (30 mins ~ 1 hour)
     
  5. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 BUDDY UPDATE

    I peeked at your number...

    Again, if it were Boo, I would shoot the full dose tonight. Since you couldn't monitor today and therefore did the BCS dose, you can't assume that he earned a decrease. Also, I think you can make up any time you need to right now to get back on schedule because 1) he's high 2) he had a BCS dose this morning and 3) you won't be using R tonight.
     
  6. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    THANKS EVERYONE!!!!! :YMHUG:

    Jan
     
  7. Jan and Buddy

    Jan and Buddy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Jan and Buddy PMPS 376 +3.5 413

    nm
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page