JoM
Member Since 2023
Posting a bit earlier today. It seems Im behind almost everyone in time zone so by the time I post everyone else seems to be way into the day. Im in PST. I increased dose on 1/18 pm so I have a few more days before I can do the curve again. Im usually doing 4 tests per day, sometimes 5. Not as many as I see a lot of other people doing them. I do one before AMPS, one to two more, then one before PMPS, then one more. When is the best time to test between AMPS and PMPS?
Yesterdays thread. 1/20 Karamelle AMPS 313 +3 278 PMPS 298 +3 305 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Good news is I weighed Karamelle this morning before breakfast and shes gained 4 oz!!
Yesterdays thread. 1/20 Karamelle AMPS 313 +3 278 PMPS 298 +3 305 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Good news is I weighed Karamelle this morning before breakfast and shes gained 4 oz!!