1-21 Little Man AMPS 137/+2 135/PMPS 107/+2 81/+3.5 66/+4.5 70

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rainbow Conti, Jan 21, 2022.

  1. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Ashleigh & Ares and Bandit's Mom like this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Then you might want to feed higher carbs and save the active cycle for the night.
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  3. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    That's what I was thinking. I can get a +2 and a +3.5.

    Past that I think I can get a +5...but depends on how long I have to wait at appt
     
    Ashleigh & Ares and Bandit's Mom like this.
  4. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    Wow, somebody was up all night :(
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  5. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Yep and running all day today...sigh
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  6. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    He is flat so far but I've noticed sometimes he is dropping a bigger drop at +3. He is so random. Cats man...le sigh LOL

    I'll get a +3.5
     
    Last edited: Jan 21, 2022
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  7. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    Our cars are frozen...lol 15 degrees here
    Be careful out there and dress warm!
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  8. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Yikes not that cold...38 here
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  9. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Ok so if we are letting him earn a reduction (if he wants it). Do I just give him LC at the +1 or should I still add a little 9%?

    Just because he loves to dive most of the time

    @tiffmaxee
    @Bandit's Mom
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  10. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    if were me, wud let him ride on LC...if thats what ur guna feed him always, then you'll know
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  11. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Oh I know what he is gonna do LOL. He is gonna nosedive LOL
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  12. Ashleigh & Ares

    Ashleigh & Ares Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2021
    oh my gosh! You know ur babe! as long as ur ther to get him thru...and u know all this already...good luck Rain and LM!
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  13. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    I just dont want a bounce to be created simply because of the dive. Sometimes he doesn't and sometimes even with the little bit of higher carb he still dives. So it may not matter what I do:)
     
    Ashleigh & Ares likes this.
  14. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Sorry. Just came online. Lc only. You can give some 9% if you see him dropping too fast though. Just don’t try and keep him from going under 50?with higher than that.
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  15. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Is ok...I gave LC only at +1...figured if he drops crazy I can correct it
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  16. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    It probably won’t matter either way. If he goes under 50 he will likely bounce no matter what he eats.
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  17. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Probably so...

    Leave it to LM to take the steady drop tonight. I think he is messing with me now LOL
     
  18. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Little Man is doing great! Wonderful job, you two! :D:D:D
     
    tiffmaxee and Rainbow Conti like this.
  19. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Agree. He wants to let you know who is in charge. ;):cat:
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  20. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Maybe he will earn that reduction tonight after all.
     
    Rainbow Conti and Bandit's Mom like this.
  21. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    I dont think so...70 at +4.5

    He is reminding me that it's in his time not mine LOL
     

Share This Page