1/21: Teal'c Amps 134, +4 78, +6 101, pmps 122, +10 97

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Patty & Teal'c, Jan 21, 2022.

  1. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    1/20

    About the same as yesterday evening. Not a bad start however.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi Patty, what is the reduction point you are working with? I see you reduced from 2U to 1.75U when he dropped to the 60s but are holding the dose even when he dropped to the 50s a couple of days back?

    Btw, I know you work nights and I think you leave soon after the PM shot? Or is just test possible every PM?
     
  3. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019

    I leave right after his pm shot. Unfortunately his AM shot is about a half hour late when I work.

    I reduced because I think I was a bit freaked out after the loss of a friend's cat to hypo situation. As you can see although I tested Teal'c I didn't record it for about the last year. The loss of my friends cat kinda kicked me in the butt to start tracking Teal'c like I use to. I feel like maybe the last year I have gotten lucky with Teal'c.

    I truly haven't thought about what point I should lower his dose. If you have a suggestion I would follow that.

    I can have my husband shot Teal'c but he will not test. He claims Teal'c doesn't like it. I can test before I go out the door but it would be about an hour and 1/2 before he would be home from work to give shot. I wish we still worked 10 hours instead of the 12 hour shift. It worked so much better.
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    T is looking good on this dose.
     
    Patty & Teal'c likes this.
  5. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    I agree. Thank you for all the help.
     
  6. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    The ss is once again in read only mode will edit when it unlocks for me again.
     
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    That happens from time to time when accessing the SS from a smartphone. Some Google Sheets issue, I think. You won't find that happen when you access it from a desktop/laptop
     
  8. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    Usually if I pull out my laptop and access it from there when in view only it will, after I exit it on laptop, fix the version on the phone.

    Thank you for adding my +10.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page