1/22 Billo PMPS 92, +2 63

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo spent the night surfing in the greens, and I'm really proud of her :)

So far today her numbers have been fluctuating in an oddly fashion, however I'm really happy to see that she held onto the greens well past her AM shot today. Let's see what she has in store for the rest of the day!

Have a good day everyone! :)
 
But they are all great numbers! Wow, Abdullah! I'm so happy to see your hard work with Billo paying off. All of that testing and feeding and getting her to surf green. It isn't easy. I'm so glad you made the switch to TR after your exams! Look at her go!!!

Have a great day!
 
But they are all great numbers! Wow, Abdullah! I'm so happy to see your hard work with Billo paying off. All of that testing and feeding and getting her to surf green. It isn't easy. I'm so glad you made the switch to TR after your exams! Look at her go!!!

Have a great day!

Thank you so much! I honestly could not have made it this far had it not been for all your guys support. I'm grateful for you :)
 
Back
Top