1-22 Leroy AMPS 254 PMPS 169

Leroy had normal poop... on the litter mat :rolleyes: I can't tell if the Flagyl and / or the reduced Miralax dose is helping.

The Visibiome should arrive tomorrow if it doesn't get held up with weather delays or anything. What would be better: start Visibiome now (2 hours after Flagyl) or wait until he's done with his 7 day course of Flagyl? I'd ask the vet but I know he's just going to say he trusts my judgement.
 
Last edited:
I'd start the Visbiome sooner, to start getting the good bacteria back into his tummy. Flagyl can really do a number on them.

Yeah for normal poop!
 
Back
Top