Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-67-pmps-111-3-71-4-72.297659/#post-3239114
Just plugging along today! So far so good on the reduced dose. My company just announced layoffs, so a little concerned about that. We shall see.
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-67-pmps-111-3-71-4-72.297659/#post-3239114
Just plugging along today! So far so good on the reduced dose. My company just announced layoffs, so a little concerned about that. We shall see.
Have a great day! - Tim