1/23 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~182, +4~78, +5~63, +6~72

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sienne and Gabby (GA), Jan 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday's Condo

    I suspect Gabby is as tired as I am from last night's excitement. No one got to sleep at a normal time due to the pokefest. Obviously, Gabby's liver, resistant to training organ that it is, panicked. I shot the reduced dose since it's Gabby and her numbers could be back in the green in no time. Other than being a bit grumpy from lack of sleep and a whole lot of poking, all is good.
     
  2. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399

    Quite a night you two had!!!!!!!!!!

    I hope you can get some good naps in today. Hopefully Gabby will forgive easily and snuggle in with ya!

    I posted a note to you as some of my final thoughts in yesterday's condo (latte's)....in case you had not read. Let me thank you again for lifting a little weight off my shoulder.
     
  3. Lynee and Max

    Lynee and Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399

    Wow what an interesting night you two had last night. Hope that Gabby's bounce is quick and she gets back down into some nice numbers for you (but without those scary 30's). Get ya some good napus and snuggle time in today.
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399

    Great night for Gabby last night....hope you both can rest up today a bit.....
    :mrgreen:
     
  5. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399

    beautiful numbers last night you guys ... gabby, show us what you can do today!
     
  6. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, +2~354

    Okay Gabby, enough of the theatrics and let Mama have a rest. Time to settle down.
    We are ging to have to give an award for Drama Queen, aren't we. lol

    Hope the day is more restful Sienne and Gabby comes down nice and teady.
     
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, +2~354, +4~312, +6~292

    A bit of novelty for Gabby -- a slow, gentle drop (vs. a plummet).
     
  8. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, +2~354, +4~312, +6~292

    That was quite a jump for Gabby last night - from the 70s to 399! Hope you get some nap time today, Sienne. And Gabby, remember "p" for polite. Mama bean needs her snooze.
     
  9. Linda and Bear Man

    Linda and Bear Man Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, +2~354, +4~312, +6~292, +8~288

    Hope you enjoy a more relaxing day today.
     
  10. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, +2~354, +4~312, +6~292, +8~288

    Happy Caturday Sienne and Miss G!
    I hope that you and Gabby are getting some rest today after all the excitement last night... 30's :eek:
    Congrats on the dosecrease and fingers and paws crossed that Mr L has calmed down for a nice PMPS..
     
  11. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, +2~354, +4~312, +6~292, +8~288

    Hopefully Gabby will show us a yellow or blue PS tonight.
     
  12. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, PMPS~281

    Gabby spent the latter half of the cycle surfing in yellow. I'm hoping for a calm and uneventful evening since while Gabby has been napping, her bean has not.
     
  13. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, PMPS~281

    I think you should threaten her with a liver transplant!
     
  14. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, PMPS~281

    I hope you have less drama this cycle, and some nice calm blues tomorrow.
     
  15. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby AMPS~399, PMPS~281

    Gabby is just keeping you on your toes...
     
  16. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~182, +4~78

    Well, I guess Gabby cleared rebound and then some. I might be another long night, though.
     
  17. Cyn and Cosmo

    Cyn and Cosmo Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~182, +4~78

    maybe we start hoping that she does the rebound cycle at NIGHT so you can sleep. might be easier than hoping for rebound to go away altogether.

    But still... looks like an exciting cycle!!!
     
  18. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~182, +4~78. +5~63, +6~72

    Cyn - I think having the action at night is, in general, better since I'm home. I'd be incredibly worried if she was doing this mid-week when I was at tbp during the day.

    I don't think Gabby has ever cleared rebound is this undramatic of a fashion and then had a green cycle where she surfed. I'm not saying anything. It is what it is. I am hoping that her pancreas is liking these numbers and taking advantage of some healing time.
     
  19. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~182, +4~78. +5~63, +6~72

    I'm sure it is. :D She's been making such amazing progress lately, truly!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page