1/23 Kitty AMPS 78

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and Kitty, Jan 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
  2. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thurf Kitty thurf :mrgreen:

    Nice WCR
     
  3. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Kitty +5 60!

    He was restless, so I got the +5. Dosecrease? Ancient history.

    Fed a little LC -- with chicken dust, to promote consumption. :mrgreen:
     
  4. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Happy Caturday Kathy and Kitty!
    And.. a very wonderfully green day for Kitty it is..
    He so knows how to enjoy a snack.. and I'll bet he greatly appreciated his favorite toppings :mrgreen:

    Looking forward to seeing where kitty boy is going this evening!
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    everything looks fine in Kitty's condo. :D

    (you're not shooting different doses AM and PM are you? Cause you're missing some skinnies on your spreadsheet....)
     
  6. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I love this new picture you have of Kitty. What a handsome boy he is, and doing so, so well. Good job Kathy.
     
  7. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    looks like the reduction is holding nicely!
    (skinnies at night, right?) :D
     
  8. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Looking very dapper here.
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    The surf just keeps going and going and going. Kitty is kinda like the Energizer bunny!
     
  10. Barb and Tori

    Barb and Tori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Your spreadsheet is a thing of beauty. Keep it up. I know you will.
     
  11. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Kitty PMPS 77 0 on 1.5 SKINNY

    Oops! Sorry about that typo! :oops: Same ol', same ol' here -- same dose a.m./p.m., and practically same test numbers too! He was 77 last night also.

    Glad you like the new photo. You can't tell he has beautiful blue eyes -- but at least his eyes are open! :mrgreen:
     
  12. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Just stopping in to say hello and to drop off some baked good.....sorry I stole a bite already! ;-) :D

    [​IMG]
     
  13. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/23 Kitty PM +2 70

    And you didn't even know how well-behaved I was tonight! (Bed check. Check.)

    My FAVORITE. Even more than gold stars, and that's saying something.

    Thank you! Have some milk and share. This is more than I can eat. Barely.

    [​IMG]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page