Ariana Member Since 2022 Jan 23, 2023 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-9-56-pmps-88-2-83-4-58.273332/#post-3038161 Let's see what Pino does today
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-9-56-pmps-88-2-83-4-58.273332/#post-3038161 Let's see what Pino does today
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jan 23, 2023 #2 The depot will take 4 cycles to adjust to the lower dose so you might see exciting cycles till then