1/24 Sara AMPS 183

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by jan and Hep and sara (GA), Jan 24, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Morning,

    WCR Sara's doing excellent. She had a very good day yesterday. We did the T/S today on the bathroom rug. I guess thats where she will be for the morning. Its always nice to know that I can find her when needed. Shes not one of those cats thats full of surprises.

    I lowered her dose to 1.5 at fri pm shot because of gr # and I was'nt going to be around. I changed plans and stayed in to spot check.

    So I have keep her dose at 1.5 since. It just seemed that she started going to low for me to shoot full amount and I'm not around to spot check during the week because of work. But she seems to be climbing up a little.

    I'll see what today brings.

    No keytones

    Have a good day,

    jan and sara

    http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3653
    yesterdays thread
     
  2. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara AM +2 209

    I'm thinking maybe this is rebound or 1.75 was the better dose? confused_cat
     
  3. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara AM +5 158

    .
     
  4. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara AM +5 158

    Looks like the +2 might have been a food spike. Back to blue now. :D
     
  5. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pretty bloos for Sara :thumbup
     
  6. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara AM +7 135

    :cool:
     
  7. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Looks pretty terrific to me. I hope her curves start to creep down but right now it's great to see her getting these better numbers.

    Glad your testing routine is going so well, and it's really nice to see her in blue.
     
  8. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara AMPS 183 +12~62 +12.25~66 +12.5~63

    I was trying to get data to shoot lower #'s but I can't shoot that. Does anybody know what I should do. She has eaten LC.

    Thanks,

    jan and sara
     
  9. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara AMPS 183 +12~62 NEED DOSING HELP PLEASE

    can you check again in 15 minutes? This looks like rebound breaking so it's probably best to be sure the drop has stopped or slowed.
     
  10. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara AMPS 183 +12~62 +13~74

    Thanks

    +13 ~74
    +13.25 ~73
     
  11. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara PM +1~91

    .
     
  12. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    sorry I missed checking back in on you. Glad you shot, and the +1 looks great! I would get a +2 since usually she is dropping by then.
     
  13. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  14. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara PM +2~81

    :smile:
     
  15. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara PM +3~90

    Maybe we should move to the shore. :YMPEACE:
     
  16. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  17. jan and Hep and sara (GA)

    jan and Hep and sara (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/24 Sara AM +7~108

    ;-)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page