1/25 Marley AMPS 130, +2 299, PMPS 261, +2 217, +3 242

@Bandit's Mom

Sorry it got so late to fill in the sheet. I collapsed into bed and had to set the last two alarms to check on him. He was sleeping and very happy.

This morning AMPS is 130

I know he's only had 2 under 50 nd we are waiting for 3.
I shoot as long as its not below 50.
I am still concerned.

I started him on some homeopathic/resonance (frequency) medicine yesterdAY.

With this AMPS - shall I proceed with 2.5?
 
Wow! He is partying every night, isn't he!

Yes, I would go ahead and give the shot. How are you placed today in terms of being able to monitor him?
 
Wow! He is partying every night, isn't he!

Yes, I would go ahead and give the shot. How are you placed today in terms of being able to monitor him?
Wow! He is partying every night, isn't he!

Oh my goodness tell me about it I am paying the hangover price - he can just snooze all day!!

Of course I am so happy for him!

I can be here watching over him no problem today.

So I will go ahead.

Thank you so so os much for responding so fast
 
Ive gone back to getting +2's anyway as he seems to be back into the old schedule of dropping (if hes going to) at +2. (He went through a bi of a phase of rising by +2)

Hopefully he will bounce and you can snooze as wel

I did feel really nervous giving him the injection. What if the new medicine is really working and now the dose is too high?

I know what you mean, I could do with a rest, but I do kind of hope that he doesnt bounce as well!!!!
 
Is there any6way with a lower dose he wouldn't have bounced?

Is he fine til PMPS now?
 
Back
Top