1/25 Oberon PMPS 345 (2.5 R), +2 324, +4 269, +5 285

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Jan 25, 2021.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start. I hope Oberon surfs today and doesn't bounce.
     
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    :coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee:

    Beautiful Oberon:D

    Hope you have a wonderful, restful day Lisa :bighug:
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Not much sleep last night. Paws crossed he gives you a break (but not too high) tonight.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  5. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Massive bounce... 345 at PMPS. Hoping that some R will help step on it a bit. But he made it through 6 cycles with no pinks at all, so that's new! And it looks like I'll get to sleep tonight.
     
  6. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Also, following TR he should get an increase to 9 U tomorrow morning. But the pattern (other than tonight's bounce) has been totally different at this dose- no pinks at all. So what do we think? Increase, or hold the dose and see what happens after he clears this bounce?
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Doses with green nadirs you get to hold 10 cycles. Plus nadirs in the 50's don't leave you a lot of room to increase. I'd hold.
     
  8. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Sounds good.
     
  9. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Morning data: AMPS 98, +1 105, +3.5 102, +5 96, +7.5 152, +9 188. Off to bed!
     

Share This Page