Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Second day on 3 units. Can someone please attach the SLGS method? I can't seem to find it.
1/24 Shooter AMPS 333, bumped up to 3 units this morning | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
1/24 Shooter AMPS 333, bumped up to 3 units this morning | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB