1/26 Cosmo AMPS 263

Cosmo looks good this morning - good to see he's back in the yellows. Easy does it now Cosmo - slide on back down to that lovely blue 'beach' and relax there for a while. It's really not a bad place to hang out and you don't have to go bouncing away...:cat::cat:

Karen, just give him time to get used to those lower numbers - let's see what he does today with this dose. Have a great day! :bighug:
 
Back
Top