Happy Friday! Leo let's slide down and see some blues buddy!

Hi Joni, good luck with the increase. Hope Leo surfs safely today as he adjusts.![]()
Hi Joni, we can share the patient pants! Good luck with the increase!

LOL. That reminds me of a book/movie called, "The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants."
Leo's +8.5 at 55 freaks me out. I may have jumped the gun.
I thought of that too.
Wow it would have freaked me out too! Out of nowhere!
Tiger went down this afternoon but not that low. Maybe we can put the pants back in the closet for now.
Now settle down Mr Leo no giving mama heart attacks!Thanks! While had had back-to-back reductions (total.5), after 3.5 days, I bumped him back up, .25, this morning. Too soon? This is where I'm not too good (or impatient) at knowing when to go back up.... Not that I like increasing, but not seeing enough green and blue.
Now let me see how your LM is doing for day 5.....
Given how long Leo has been diabetic, I'd let this dose continue and wait for him to tell you it's too much. Sometimes kitties will give you a heads up or signal on the first dose of an increase on how low it might take them.
Normally we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, but I would have been impatient seeing pink too. I also suspect that the reduction down to 1.5 might have been influenced by a bit of the 2.0 unit depot. A reduction from the 30's is strongly recommended, so you did the right thing at that point.
Given how long Leo has been diabetic, I'd let this dose continue and wait for him to tell you it's too much. Sometimes kitties will give you a heads up or signal on the first dose of an increase on how low it might take them.
Normally we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, but I would have been impatient seeing pink too. I also suspect that the reduction down to 1.5 might have been influenced by a bit of the 2.0 unit depot. A reduction from the 30's is strongly recommended, so you did the right thing at that point.
Unless he goes under 40, I'd stick with 1.75 units.

Given how long Leo has been diabetic, I'd let this dose continue and wait for him to tell you it's too much. Sometimes kitties will give you a heads up or signal on the first dose of an increase on how low it might take them.
Normally we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, but I would have been impatient seeing pink too. I also suspect that the reduction down to 1.5 might have been influenced by a bit of the 2.0 unit depot. A reduction from the 30's is strongly recommended, so you did the right thing at that point.


