1/26 Moonie +10~170, PMPS~206

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/26 Moonie AMPS 119!

Good for u for not taking the skinny road! lol!

Coool AMPS for Miss Moonie!!
:mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AMPS 119!

Very nice start to your day! Wish I could say the same. Moonie will probably jump on that green surfboard of hers for the day!
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AMPS 119!

Nice hootin' girl! You can trust Moonie to go the right direction...wish I could say the same for Morris! Keep on surfin' Moonie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AMPS 119!

Same AMPS as Blazie! No worries, you are in control and know what to do, and she'll probably surf anyway. Oh yes, I do guess Moonie has been known for her dramatics too.
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AMPS 119,+2~35!!

She jus gave me a 35! and I gave her HC with lc trying to bring her up--EEEEKKKKK!! @-)
Hasnt done this in a while-She knows to stay here with me in the napper! What a good girl! Be back in 15!
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AMPS 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~46

Could she be happier getting all this HC food?? No! Will I be going to the pet food store & spending $$ on all sorts of lc,mc & hc food-Yes!
See I was in control..Learned not to over feed at times like this, to retest, to lather, rinse ,repeat! She does drop usually at +3, but hope HC gravy will keep her surfing..She's quite happy in her napper--Be back soon..I'm not nailbiting yet nailbite_smile :lol:
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AMPS 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~46

Roni and Moonie said:
She's quite happy in her napper--Be back soon..I'm not nailbiting yet nailbite_smile :lol:

Well, maybe not nail biting, but pretty darn exciting isn't it? Wow, Moonie! Good for you!
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AMPS 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~46

Holy cow! I go out to the dentist and miss my morning condo visits and look what Moonie does!

We like to see surfin', Moonie girl, but maybe in water that' just a tad deeper--for your bean's sake.
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AMPS 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~46,+4~38!

Oh Boy guess I'm delayd here till who knows when!! Wont leave till she is up more--Now it's nailbiting!! Be back in 1/2 hr nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~46,+4~38.+4.5~48

Dosecrease to how much?? She doesnt hold doses too well or too long, but she did have a 49 this week--So dose crease to what?? Skinny 1.00?
So glad she came up--Will be giving tbs HC every 1/2 hr. till she comes up enough for me to see she's in safe numbers!!
This was a surprise!! :shock: :shock: , But a good one--Stopped nailbiting nailbite_smile :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~46,+4~38.+4.5~48

Roni and Moonie said:
Dosecrease to how much?? She doesnt hold doses too well or too long, but she did have a 49 this week--So dose crease to what?? Skinny 1.00?
So glad she came up--Will be giving tbs HC every 1/2 hr. till she comes up enough for me to see she's in safe numbers!!
This was a surprise!! :shock: :shock: , But a good one--Stopped nailbiting nailbite_smile :lol: :lol: :lol:

I am no expert, but looking at your spreadsheet the last time you gave a skinny 1.0 unit Moonie had higher pre-shot numbers so she didn't drop as much, but with the lower pre-shot numbers you might get to where you want to be. Just hope she doesn't start rising up again. Hopefully someone can agree with this or give a better suggestion.
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

You can always decrease a bit to a skinny 1.0 and if she doesn't hold, go right back up...don't need to wait 3 days or even 1 if she doesn't stay down (well, after initial RBC that is!)

You did great, by the way! Three cheers for Roni! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

sneaking in from tbp to say:

GO MOONIE! :-D

(she's keeping you on your toes Roni, but you are such a pro!!)
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

Look at Moonie today! Wowser! Might be a temp bounce from the lows today but I would skinny that 1 unit if it were Pippin.
Looking good in here!
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

Wow! Moonie is keeping you on your toes today!

I agree with the others, a trip to the 30's calls for a decrease. If Moonie were my cat, I would take her down to a s1u.
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

Woah there Moonie. So glad see a rise going on here. Looks like I missed some serious action in this condo today while I was out running some errands. You know me Roni, no dose advise but I'm sure you'll see a little bounce from this action today. Hope it's just a little itty bitty bounce.

Now I know why Max was pacing the floor at the puter when I got home. He musta been watching his girl today and wanted me to check it out.
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

She is now at +6~72 WHEW!!!!!! :shock: :mrgreen: I am so happy she got here! But she just loves the personal feedings and the hugs & attention!! I'm exhausted :sad: --Got to go visit a friend in hospital & mt best friend at home sick!! What's will all the NURSING???? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Will follow A's & experienced advice to drop her to a skinny 1.00--She has been here before, but the 30's are scary--She just acted normal. & fine, I was somewhat nervous, but Not that bad like I used to be--Havent seen a 30's in a while..Yes newbies, even we get Skeered sometimes-But We are in control :razz: She actually didnt eat that much by herself so that is a little skeery!! She usually does-well I am home!
Off I go to get more HC fuds :lol:
Hope she will hold the sk 1.00, we have been here before! Maybe Mr. P is listening..
Thanks for all the caring--HUGS~!
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

Great job, Roni! You handled the lows beautifully....but then again, you knew exactly what to do! :-D

What an exciting day in the is condo.....hope the evening is nice and calm.
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

Great Job today, Roni and Moonie!! Haven't been around in a while to see what is going on, but your ss is looking pretty nice lately! I have to agree, dose crease is in order...take a drop off and see what happens. Good luck girls!
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

And today is the day I just couldn't go visiting earlier????
Wow, how exciting Roni.
So not surprused you managed very very well.
Congrats and great job for you and Moonie!!!
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie +10~170

Elevator going up!! Thank you ALL for your goodwishes & suggestions--All were appreciated!! Quite a day for the Moonster-Just hope she keeps getting good numbers--She deserves it!! Thanks again..
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

Great job today Roni!You handled the situation very well. dancing_cat

Have a nice uneventful night.

jan and sara
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

Good job today with Moonie. What a little devil she is, all this for some extra attention from Momma. Hope she doesn't get up there too high on you from these lows that she delivered today.
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

An excellent day for Moonie. Keep on keeping on Moonie.
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

Wow! Way to go Ronnie and Moonie! :RAHCAT

That was intense! I'm glad Moonie was just herself the whole day, a normal kitty for such low numbers. Take it easy Ronnie, hope you have some rest time coming up!
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie AM 119,+2~35,+2.15~39,+3~38,+3.5~38,+4.5~48

WHat an exciting day for you Roni and Moonie!!! Yeah 30's would freak me out a little. Nice job and not too much nail biting. Yay!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
OK These numbers look Good to me after all the HC..Hope there will be not too much dropping tonite..Not ready for any surprises..
Took dose down to a Skinny 1.00..Hope it will be good for her numbers & that she holds it.. confused_cat
Again, thanks for the help & well wishes.
 
Re: 1/26 Moonie PMPS~206<+2~172,+3~122 ni ni LL,J'S & ALL

Did the skinny crease--Hope she will be ok tonite..Will leave fuds out for her.
Sending green dreams,good health for all, and restful sleepus to all llanders..ni ni & HUGS FROM US~! :smile: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top