Randi & Max (GA)
Very Active Member
Good Morning
Another day Max is starting in the reds.
Too strange as they have not been around on his ss as much as in the past.
Decided to increase his dose by .25 and now we are at 5.75,with no end in sight it seems.
Set my alarm for a +6 PMPS last night and had a 350, very strange as well.
WCR: Really busy at the water fountain last night and this morning. Yesterday his appetite was so so and this morning he did an okay job on his breakfast, 1/2 can of FF. Max was also extremely vocal last night when we all went to bed. Meowing and howling so we should all know he was still awake.
Big sigh toay hoping that we will see some progress at this dose. His numbers are consistently high and his water consumption is bothering me but at least he is maintaining his weight so I could knock off one clinical sign off the list.
Link from Health Question
Yesterdays' condo
Another day Max is starting in the reds.
Too strange as they have not been around on his ss as much as in the past.
Decided to increase his dose by .25 and now we are at 5.75,with no end in sight it seems.
Set my alarm for a +6 PMPS last night and had a 350, very strange as well.
WCR: Really busy at the water fountain last night and this morning. Yesterday his appetite was so so and this morning he did an okay job on his breakfast, 1/2 can of FF. Max was also extremely vocal last night when we all went to bed. Meowing and howling so we should all know he was still awake.
Big sigh toay hoping that we will see some progress at this dose. His numbers are consistently high and his water consumption is bothering me but at least he is maintaining his weight so I could knock off one clinical sign off the list.
Link from Health Question
Yesterdays' condo