1/27 Pino AMPS 104 +2 61 +4 52 +6 97 PMPS 117 +2 99 +4 50 +6 95

This is still the 4U depot at work. It will take at least 4 cycles for the depot to adjust to the reduced dose, so you will have to feed carbs to keep him over 50.

Good luck with the heart ultrasound. Why are you getting one?
 
Good luck with the heart ultrasound. Why are you getting one?
When he was in hospital they did an ultrasound and it showed mild mitral regurgitation, dilated (mild) both atriums and distolic disfunction of both ventricles.

Even though I work in hospital I don't have a clue what that means. They just said that for now he doesn't need any specifical treatment but the vet advised to to another ultrasound in 3 months to see what will show (that is on monday).
 
Back
Top