1/28 Gumung amps 87, +4 58, +6 59, +9 74, pmps 70

You were right in yesterday's posts. Reduction are earned if they spend a week (14 cycles) in all green with nadirs in the 50-80 range. For a long term diabetic, which he is now, the other way to earn a reduction is by going under 40. I like the week of all green, much less stressful.

12 cycles in the bag. :D
 
You were right in yesterday's posts. Reduction are earned if they spend a week (14 cycles) in all green with nadirs in the 50-80 range. For a long term diabetic, which he is now, the other way to earn a reduction is by going under 40. I like the week of all green, much less stressful.

12 cycles in the bag. :D

Me too, first reduction with low numbers were terrifying :nailbiting:
So either 14 cycle with green or lower than 50s.
Well, his hunger has decreased a bit, so I think thats a good news. :cat::cat:
 
Back
Top