1/29 Buddys amps 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marci and Buddy

Active Member
feeling great ;-) -although his #'s keep bouncing around-from 200's to green in just hours-not sure what dose to land on...sounds like .75 is right for tonight?
 
Looks like Buddy saw some nice green today. :smile:

I would stick with the 1u until he earns a reduction again. He just earned one a few days ago, and we want to try and keep him at a dose for as long as he can hold it unless he actually goes low enough to have to reduce. Dose hopping and taking reductions when the numbers don't warrant it can really cause number wonkiness.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top