1/29 Gumung amps 99, +3 69, +6 78, +9.5 89, pmps 129

Pmps is 129. Morning cycle was supposed to be the 14th cycle and pm needed to be reduction. Can anyone help me if I should reduce or keep the same dose?
 
This is not a 911 situation - we reserve those for medical emergencies. Please change the 911 out for the "?". 911's get our hearts racing!

Can you think of anything that would have stressed GuMung? Cat fight? Scary dog ran by? If not, I'd hold another day and see if he goes back to all green.
 
This is not a 911 situation - we reserve those for medical emergencies. Please change the 911 out for the "?". 911's get our hearts racing!

Can you think of anything that would have stressed GuMung? Cat fight? Scary dog ran by? If not, I'd hold another day and see if he goes back to all green.

Sorry about that. I am not sure, there was loud fireworks near my house yesterday. I will hold another day with same dose. Thank you
 
Back
Top