Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-26-lulu-amps-192-6-143-pmps-64.297812/
Hello,
Lulu’s levels have been on the higher side since reducing the dose to 0.75 units. Just checked her level at AMPS +5 and it’s 373. Will check her level again at PMPS
Thanks
Hello,
Lulu’s levels have been on the higher side since reducing the dose to 0.75 units. Just checked her level at AMPS +5 and it’s 373. Will check her level again at PMPS
Thanks