1/29 Mr Kitty +10 350? | PMPS 379

FrostD

Very Active Member
Previous thread

Sigh

One of these days I'll see blue and green again...but some more yellow would be nice! Time for another pair of patience pants, current ones are worn out.

Based on the limited data I do have, possible decrease +6 onward? Maybe meter variance, maybe the "second dip" some cats see? Weird test at +10 today
 
Last edited:
Hope Mr. Kitty works the increased dose :cat: And everyone keeps talking about patience pants but I have never ever found any :p

And I'm not any sort of expert but looks like Mr. Kitty was pretty flat today. Sometimes there is a wonky strip that likes to cause confusion for us humans :) And you're right about the meter variance (which can be quite annoying IMHO :p).

Hope you have a wonderful night!
 
Back
Top