1/29 Webber PMPS~86 1.5~125 3~154 5~162

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/29 Webber PMPS~86 1.5~125 3~154

Thank you for reminding me of that Celia.....and Nicole it soooo made me relax with the blue.

Webber's poor ears have little bumps where I test the most. Do any of you all's kitty's have that too? I mainly notice it when his ears are cold. It feels like little bitty knots. I need to give him a good ear massage. cat_pet_icon


I knew those beautiful greens would not last forever. :?

Much thanks to all that cheered my Webber boy on today. I have smothered him with kisses to show him how wonderful he did. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/29 Webber PMPS~86 1.5~125 3~154

How wonderful he Did?? He is still doing wonderful!! Remember those pinks? Blues are a blessing too!
I get BG from Both ears & alternate spots.. so I dont notice much damage.. how do you do it? You were so brave today & webber was so awesome...
 
Wow, another exciting day. Nice cycle today Paige and I bet you are glad to see some blues tonight so you don't have to stay up all night.
Looking really good! I predict a dose reduction is in your near future. :-D
 
I sure hope so CD. A dose reduction is a step in the right direction right?

I am embarassed to say that I was wanting another cycle of greens. I feel selfish saying that with all the other higher sugarbabies here, but the more cycles I can get like this AM cycle, the more I can understanf how he handles himself.
 
What a great day, Paige!

I know, it's hard to realize that all of this is GOOD, and the triple digits are a relief. But you'll get used to days like this in no time!

Beautiful surf, and great decision making -- both BOS and taking the day off! :mrgreen:
 
paige said:
A dose reduction is a step in the right direction right?

I am embarassed to say that I was wanting another cycle of greens. I feel selfish saying that with all the other higher sugarbabies here, but the more cycles I can get like this AM cycle, the more I can understand how he handles himself.
Oh yes, reductions mean you've found the right dose, it is working and now the pancreas is healing so eventually you will back off on the amount of insulin. It's like a new bike with training wheels and dad is holding the handlebars as you ride. Eventually you get strong enough that he lets go with one hand...(dose reduction) next he lets go with his other hand (dose reduction).... finally you are strong and confident to remove the training wheels (another reduction) that have been helping while you learned to ride. It's all good! From what I've seen, you have found the right dose... now you allow some time for healing that Mr. P. and soon the reductions will come.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top