What is a LC? And yes I can!!Did you feed some LC? Can you get a +4?
LC means Low Carb. You did fine. Greens can be scary. What we want to see is Bubbas ride this green wave.What is a LC? And yes I can!!
but I did actually end up feeding him some food mixed with some in gravy food. That 72 reading was scary
Yeah I was getting a little nervous about that number, happy, but nervous lol but yeah I only mixed in maybe a half spoon of gravy so his BS wouldn't spike upLC means Low Carb. You did fine. Greens can be scary. What we want to see is Bubbas ride this green wave.

Don't stress - this is GREAT!!! Feed him a tsp of two of his regular food and check again at +6ish. He is in VERY SAFE numbers.Yes sorry I just got a +5 and it was 70 :/ don’t know why it’s going down. I gave him his normal food mixed with the gravy kind. But I’m going to feed him again
Oh shoot. I gave him a whole can of pate (he only ate about half) but I mixed it with the gravy food. He only ate maybe in total a spoon full or a spoon in a half full of foodDon't stress - this is GREAT!!! Feed him a tsp of two of his regular food and check again at +6ish. He is in VERY SAFE numbers.
That's ok! I'd keep some notes, what you fed and when so you'll know for next timeOh shoot. I gave him a whole can of pate (he only ate about half) but I mixed it with the gravy food. He only ate maybe in total a spoon full or a spoon in a half full of food

Ok great will do! I’ll test him again in about 45 mins.That's ok! I'd keep some notes, what you fed and when so you'll know for next time![]()
I am soooooo happy with this number! That's a significant rise in an hour, over the 20% meter variance. He's heading up so I wouldn't feed him again unless he is used to eating at +6. Just for data gather, get a +7 - +7.5.+6 96
starting to get a little worried…I know these numbers are good..but I gave him in gravy and his normal food, he ended up eating his whole can of pate mixed with gravy and it only went up 20 points..should I feed him some more pate?
tonight his dose is 1.5. Ok good to know. Honestly, he eats at every time of the day lol he’s most def a grazer, he rarely ever eats his food all in one sitting. But I’ll keep testing and go down to 1.5 units tonight!I am soooooo happy with this number! That's a significant rise in an hour, over the 20% meter variance. He's heading up so I wouldn't feed him again unless he is used to eating at +6. Just for data gather, get a +7 - +7.5.
Congrats on the reductiontonight his dose is 1.5.
Keeping my fingers crossed he doesn't bounce too high but a little higher than he is now so you can rest tonight.

Great thank you!!!I'll keep an eye out for the updates
Great Job today - both YOU and Bubbas![]()


Yes I’m very thankful! And I know today was a pretty good day for him!!Awesome cycle today!I'm glad Angela was around to help you out. This is a great day for Bubbas.
Take a break until PMPS. Do something fun with Bubbas , he deserves it after all those pokes+8 127!!
Super happy it’s going up a little bit
You did awesome today, Katrina!! I’m so happy for you and Bubbas.+8 127!!
Super happy it’s going up a little bit



Yes I’m so happy for the help! And thank you!!You did awesome today, Katrina!! I’m so happy for you and Bubbas.You did beautifully and I’m so glad Angela was there to help you!! Yay Angela, you’re the best
![]()


NicePMPS 187
I actually can’t do a +2 , I am going out to a friends birthday party so I will probably more than likely be able to do a +3Nice
How's about a +2-2.5 test and if it's higher than pmps, feed him some LC and get some rest ?
Sounds good. Have a great time and happy bday to your friend!I actually can’t do a +2 , I am going out to a friends birthday party so I will probably more than likely be able to do a +3