1/3 Karl amps 335 +4 297 +7 292 +9 290 pmps 337

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marlene82, Mar 1, 2021.

  1. Marlene82

    Marlene82 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2020
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Lets see how he does today. Looks like an increase to 0.75U tomorrow!
     
  3. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Marlene do you think you could do a curve today?
    Test every 2 to 3 hrs?
    It's day 7, on slgs you would run a curve once a week.
     
  4. Marlene82

    Marlene82 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2020
    I’ve tried doing a curve today. And I’m going to give him u0.75 tomorrow morning.U 0.50 seems to be a little too low dose. Nothing really happens.
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  5. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    It does look like he needs a dose increase.
    Hope you see some lower numbers on 0.75
     

Share This Page