1/30 Skippy AMPS 105, PMPS 253

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Birten!
Hope that you are having a good weekend..
Does look like a little rebound to me.. but, we know that Skippy will get right back into his blues and greens :mrgreen:

I hope that he is eating better today!
 
hey there! :smile:

why sure you had pink after that green, it was the first green this year! (only in january can i get away with that line, lolol). no but really it had been a long time since green so his normal range has reset to the higher range, stayed at that 1.5 units too long. when you see you are not getting any green at all on a dose reduction it means it failed and need to go back to last dose. this dose is already getting him a greenage, good. hope ya gets lots more.

hmm...went back all the links to day before condos i could, couldn't find a WCR, so i'm assuming everything is all good with skippy in all departments? ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top