1/31 Bella AMPS 107, +4 97, +6 99, +8 117, PMPS 92 fur shot, +3 99

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by cecile & bella, Jan 31, 2023.

  1. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    yesterday
    I increased to 4 units this morning.
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Good luck with the increase :)
     
    cecile & bella likes this.
  3. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    Thank you! I hope she will start going down a little.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Cecile good luck with the increase , come on Bella work that dose .
    Have a nice day Cecile :bighug::cat:
     
    cecile & bella likes this.
  5. Jackie and Biggie

    Jackie and Biggie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2022
    Good luck with the increase! :bighug:
     
  6. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    117 @+8. I hope she will not start going down fast tomorrow when I'm not home.
     
  7. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    Fur Shot tonight :banghead:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    She will recover. :bighug:
     
    cecile & bella likes this.
  9. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    I know, but I hate myself.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    I always feel like kicking myself when I give one, so I understand how you feel. Unfortunately it happens though.
     
    cecile & bella likes this.
  11. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I know the feeling :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    cecile & bella likes this.
  12. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    Thank you! It happened twice for sure since we started insulin. As my daughter said it's about 800 shots :eek: I did not realize.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page