1/31 Henry AMPS 118 +2 93 +3.5 67 +5.5 77 PMPS 75 +2 87 +3.5 83 +5.5 82

  1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (75)
  2. Preshot Dosage = 0.75 units
  3. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
  4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +2
 
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS +2 is (87)
  2. Fed 0.6oz of 7% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
 
Last edited:
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5 is (83)
  2. Fed 1.2oz of 7% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5
 
Last edited:
If he doesn’t earn a reduction tonight or tomorrow and he keeps all this sea of green, Tuesday will be another reduction to 0.5u. Heads up but I’ll post tomorrow again.
 
Back
Top