1/4 Cooper AMPS 321, +6 247, PMPS 292, +4.25 214, +6 165

Hi Marc, how is it going? Are you the only one testing Cooper?

I'm wondering if you want to look at a lower reduction point? Say 70? I see that Cooper dips once in a couple of weeks or so into green and earns a reduction that doesn't hold. With a history of DKA, it would be good to get him into better numbers.
 
Back
Top