? 1/5/25 WATSON AMPS 346L/232M, +1-363, +2.5-327. +3-323, +4-334, +5-295, +6-262

Rosie Lass

Active Member

Today
is day 7 at the 3.5 dose. He started sneezing Friday night, yesterday his right eye was runny and today both eyes are runny and he has some snot bubbles from his nose. He has a vet appointment on Wednesday, but I will try calling in the morning and see if I can get him some medicine before then

JUST WONDERING IF I SHOULD STILL INCREASE HIS DOSE TOMORROW AS PLANNED UP .25 TO 3.75. The steroids are definitely messing with his numbers.

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-29-24-watson-amps-350l-239m-1-296-290.297002/
 
Back
Top