1/7 Mitsos AMPS230 +6.5 37 PMPS 185

You don't need to feed him any more honey or HC now that he is over 50. Regular LC may be enough. Just keep testing him to ensure he doesn't drop after 2 hours when the carbs wear off.
 
Thank you Booma :D
Now is 76 so I gave MC.Should I proceed with reduction for PMPS??

Yes. He's actually earned himself a reduction on Jan 6th (pm cycle). Since you're following TR anytime he falls under 50 it's an automatic reduction. Hope that helps. We can wait for Bhooma @Bandit's Mom to confirm as well.
 
Dear all ,
First of all, me & Mitsos would like to thank you for your immediate support after Mitsos hypo!! According to my last experience that i had in the past , before the last remmision, today I saved Mitsos and it comes from you!!
Since we earned reduction,I proceed with 2.50U

I wish you all the best!!!
Anna
 
Back
Top