Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-3-78-5-52-9-89-pmps-125.257555/#post-2897676
Ruby is holding steady with the dose reduction. The only thing I can think of that maybe alleviating her insulin resistance is the fact I stopped giving her chicken. That may have been causing tummy troubles. It’s too bad as it’s one of the least expensive things to feed raw, but I am glad she seems to feel better.
Hope everyone has a nice day.
Ruby is holding steady with the dose reduction. The only thing I can think of that maybe alleviating her insulin resistance is the fact I stopped giving her chicken. That may have been causing tummy troubles. It’s too bad as it’s one of the least expensive things to feed raw, but I am glad she seems to feel better.
Hope everyone has a nice day.


