1/8 Cleo AMPS 215

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-3-cleo-happy-2yr-fdversary-amps-151-pmps-111.285240/

Interesting first week of 2024 :rolleyes:. She seemed to be flattening out until I screwed up with a fur shot :banghead::banghead: which shot up her BGs for 4 cycles then limes :eek: and now yellows.
The cycles after the fur shot, we noticed that she was more aggressive towards us hoomans. :bookworm:

It will get better!
I messed up Leo with TWO FS, both on the left, a day apart. Just as things were getting on track after a horrible half month, too.
Sorry Cleo is acting mad about it. Leo & Cleo started getting shots in January 2022. :bighug:
 
It will get better!
I messed up Leo with TWO FS, both on the left, a day apart. Just as things were getting on track after a horrible half month, too.
Sorry Cleo is acting mad about it. Leo & Cleo started getting shots in January 2022. :bighug:
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Joni :bighug::bighug::bighug:
She will.come back down, it just takes her a little longer, guess it's a long term diabetic thing :rolleyes:

Luckily for me, she takes her aggressive nature out on DH :joyful:.
 
Oof. Been there with the taking longer to get back on track after a furshot (or deliberately missed shot because you went to a wedding). Those tri colors - so sassy about things.

I skipped an evening shot late 2022 when my daughter married at 5:30pm, and the venue was 1.5 hours away. ;) My daughter was my backup kitty caregiver when she lived here... now it's just me. Sounds like you have the same situation.
 
Ugh, I'm sorry about the rocky start. We also had a fur shot, but Cleo seems to be coming back to better numbers a lot faster than Jack. Paws crossed Cleo starts to level out in the dark green territory. HUGS! :bighug:
 
Back
Top